Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melinda Taylor

Melinda Taylor

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Taylor
"Cindy is awesome to work with. She is great at her job and I can tell she loves what she does!"
Profile photo of Gary Glover

Gary Glover

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Glover
"I received some fantastic service today from Cindy Morris. Cindy understood my needs and provided great options for coverage that was fast and easy to understand. Thank so much!"
Profile photo of Boris V

Boris V

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boris V
"Emily Oliveras has provided me with prompt and accurate information any time I contact her. Overall, the staff is customer focused and it is very easy to work with them."
Profile photo of Scott Snyder

Scott Snyder

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Snyder
"Great people to work with backed by a company that has been in business for over 100 years! Ask for Emily - excellent follow up and communication throughout life insurance policy application."
Profile photo of Sara Kremer

Sara Kremer

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Kremer
"It has been a pleasure working with this agency. We have 3 cars, 1 house and an umbrella policy with them. Debi Diana has been especially helpful. Every time I call with questions, she has been extremely patient!"
Profile photo of Yvan Lefebvre

Yvan Lefebvre

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvan Lefebvre
"I was shopping for condo Insurance which is getting harder to have in Florida. I called Peters Insurance Agency and talked with Laura. I received a high quality service from her. She spent time to really define my needs and proposed coverage accordingly. Don’t miss the opportunity to discuss your Insurance needs with her."
Profile photo of Lisa HM

Lisa HM

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa HM
"David Gans in Delray Beach Florida is the best insurance agent I ever worked with. He explained things so clearly and so pleasantly. He is exceptionally bright and unbelievably capable. So happy to do business with him."
Profile photo of aderaldo soares

aderaldo soares

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aderaldo soares
"(Translated by Google) Juan and Debi helped me a lot. Help in Portuguese is very good. (Original) Juan e Debi me ajudaram muito. Ajuda em portugues e muito boa."
Profile photo of Emily Jaggernauth

Emily Jaggernauth

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jaggernauth
"Helpful and took the time to problem solve the issue at hand"
Profile photo of Stephanie Watman

Stephanie Watman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Watman
"Cindy is amazing. Knowledgeable, personable, energetic, professional!!!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Eisenberg

Lloyd Eisenberg

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Eisenberg
"I recently moved one of my cars from New York to Delray Beach, and for various reasons decided to insure and register that car in Florida (we have apartments in both places). I have had my auto insurance with GEICO for about 20 years. However, for some reason, GEICO said there were various technical difficulties moving the insurance from a "New York policy" to a "Florida policy," and I became so frustrated after multiple calls and literally hours on the phone with GEICO customer service that I decided to give the John Peters ("JP") State Farm Agency a call. After about only fifteen very pleasant minutes on the phone with the JP's Laura Iorillo I had the policy and, as an added totally unexpected bonus, the premium was VERY SIGNIFICANTLY lower for the same coverage GEICO was trying to place. (Perhaps the multiple GEICO agents somehow just were mistaken since they were having so many technical difficulties.) The other nice thing about dealing with JP and Laura over GEICO (and its impersonal 800 number customer service) is working with a local business and person. Based on this experience I highly recommend JP and Laura Iorillo."
Profile photo of AreaAmpliphy

AreaAmpliphy

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AreaAmpliphy
"Emily Oliveras helped me get new insurance in Florida after moving from out of state. Made it very seamless and easy for me while helping save a little extra on top. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of D Niss

D Niss

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Niss
"Yesenia Estela has provided me with the best customer service I've ever experienced from an insurance agent. Makes me feel like family. I highly recommend reaching out to her to discuss your insurance options. I will now consider adding a state farm life insurance policy as well thanks to Yesenia's amazing customer service. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Glen Dewlow

Glen Dewlow

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Dewlow
"Cindy Morris is polished and professional. She took good care of me . I would highly recommend State Farm for all your Insurance needs. Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Jesus Ruiz

Jesus Ruiz

November 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jesus Ruiz
"(Translated by Google) Very bad attention in Spanish, it is the first time that they have not even been able to give me an estimate. (Original) Muy mala atención en español, es la primera vez que niun estimado me puedan dar.."
Profile photo of Robert Scharer

Robert Scharer

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Scharer
"Cindy Morris was amazing. i had some complicated work to do with my policy and not only was she efficient and knowledgeable but she was personable and great to work with. I would recommend her to anyone that needs assistance"
Profile photo of Maria Lopin

Maria Lopin

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lopin
"I'm so happy with Yesenia Estela service! She is very sharp and straight to the point. Few seconds and everything is done. Perfect!"
Profile photo of nicholas kotelnicki

nicholas kotelnicki

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas kotelnicki
"Never had someone take such good care of me like Cindy, she’s always there when I need her and to be honest I feel like family. Just recently had a health emergency and she took care of my claim within a day. I highly recommend. Ask for Cindy!"
Profile photo of F Schonfeld-Ferrara

F Schonfeld-Ferrara

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F Schonfeld-Ferrara
"Have my car and condo insurance with State Farm, John Peters. It’s nice to get a call back and having a human answer the phone. I’m not forced to do everything through the app. A human helps me! This particular office is so easy. Compared to other companies I find State Farm very easy to work with and always gets back to me the same day. I also use the drive safe electronic gizmo which saves me over $200."
Profile photo of Shenika Boles

Shenika Boles

January 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shenika Boles
"Laura insured the wrong vehicle, my license has been suspended 5months for her mistake. She has the audacity to blame me for HER mistake. To add insult, she hung up on me when I asked for her last name to report her to corporate. Out of pocket $150 because she failed to do her job.I Highly discourage using this branch"
Profile photo of Courtney Wright

Courtney Wright

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Wright
"Cindy is so helpful! Very easy to work with. She made my transition from my previous company to State Farm seamless. She saved me some dollars as well! Make sure you contact her if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Yuchen Su

Yuchen Su

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yuchen Su
"We bought both of our home and auto insurance with Cindy Morris. Cindy is the best! She is very responsive, knowledgeable, and patient. When we replaced a vehicle, Cindy sent us a new insurance ID in less than 10 minutes!"
Profile photo of Dilene Simeon

Dilene Simeon

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dilene Simeon
"Cindy is very efficient, helpful and a pleasure to do work with. I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patti Carson

Patti Carson

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Carson
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about State Farm Agent John Peters' and his team. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Edwin Corona

Edwin Corona

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Corona
"Jessica helped me set up my insurance quickly and at a good rate 👍"