Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arlene Spencer

Arlene Spencer

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Spencer
"Absolutely the Best & Knowledgeable insurance ce person, I've ever done business with! Cindy Morris is always reliable, patient. She will make the time to find the answer and follow up. I like how protected she made me feel."
Profile photo of Mindy Smith

Mindy Smith

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Smith
"I was an Allstate Car and home insurances for 40 years. I worked with Cindy Morris to bundle all of my insurances and save money. Cindy is always available and very responsive. I highly recommend and appreciate the outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda Cicero

Amanda Cicero

April 27, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cicero
"I’m frustrated communication is not the best. Last week I updated a bunch of household information and cancelled a policy, this week I called and apparently nothing had been entered in the system. Then I called back and they took my name & number saying someone would call me back in a few minutes, at 4 pm on a Friday no one ever called so now I have to wait until Monday."
Profile photo of JULIETTE CLARK

JULIETTE CLARK

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JULIETTE CLARK
"CINDY MORRIS WAS FANTASTIC WITH MY HOME INSURANCE SHE EVEN HELPED ME WITH OTHER ISSUES"
Profile photo of shelley perkins

shelley perkins

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelley perkins
"Cindy Morris is such a great asset to State Farm! She helped me set up my Drive Safe and Save App! Saving me some $! Thanks Cindy for all your hard work , you are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Lisa Morais

Lisa Morais

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Morais
"I have car insurance with State Farm for many years, and I am very happy with the service that the company provides, as well as with the costumer service. Anytime I need to stop by at J. Peters' office in Delray Beach, to speak with one of the associates they are very friendly. Most recently I visited the office to see Juan Rodrigues, a Brazilian guy who took care of my issues quickly and is very knowledgeable on insurance policies."
Profile photo of wylza camille

wylza camille

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wylza camille
"Juan was very nice and very knowledgeable about the service. And I am very satisfied with the quality of service Juan was provided and he was very patient to help me to have a good policy."
Profile photo of rodrigo fabiano

rodrigo fabiano

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rodrigo fabiano
"Atendimento muito bom !!! O Juan me ajudou muito, atendimento em português."
Profile photo of Melinda Taylor

Melinda Taylor

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Taylor
"Cindy is awesome to work with. She is great at her job and I can tell she loves what she does!"
Profile photo of Gary Glover

Gary Glover

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Glover
"I received some fantastic service today from Cindy Morris. Cindy understood my needs and provided great options for coverage that was fast and easy to understand. Thank so much!"
Profile photo of Boris V

Boris V

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boris V
"Emily Oliveras has provided me with prompt and accurate information any time I contact her. Overall, the staff is customer focused and it is very easy to work with them."
Profile photo of Scott Snyder

Scott Snyder

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Snyder
"Great people to work with backed by a company that has been in business for over 100 years! Ask for Emily - excellent follow up and communication throughout life insurance policy application."
Profile photo of Sara Kremer

Sara Kremer

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Kremer
"It has been a pleasure working with this agency. We have 3 cars, 1 house and an umbrella policy with them. Debi Diana has been especially helpful. Every time I call with questions, she has been extremely patient!"
Profile photo of Yvan Lefebvre

Yvan Lefebvre

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvan Lefebvre
"I was shopping for condo Insurance which is getting harder to have in Florida. I called Peters Insurance Agency and talked with Laura. I received a high quality service from her. She spent time to really define my needs and proposed coverage accordingly. Don’t miss the opportunity to discuss your Insurance needs with her."
Profile photo of Lisa HM

Lisa HM

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa HM
"David Gans in Delray Beach Florida is the best insurance agent I ever worked with. He explained things so clearly and so pleasantly. He is exceptionally bright and unbelievably capable. So happy to do business with him."
Profile photo of aderaldo soares

aderaldo soares

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aderaldo soares
"Juan e Debi me ajudaram muito. Ajuda em portugues e muito boa."
Profile photo of Emily Jaggernauth

Emily Jaggernauth

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jaggernauth
"Helpful and took the time to problem solve the issue at hand"
Profile photo of Stephanie Watman

Stephanie Watman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Watman
"Cindy is amazing. Knowledgeable, personable, energetic, professional!!!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Eisenberg

Lloyd Eisenberg

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Eisenberg
"I recently moved one of my cars from New York to Delray Beach, and for various reasons decided to insure and register that car in Florida (we have apartments in both places). I have had my auto insurance with GEICO for about 20 years. However, for some reason, GEICO said there were various technical difficulties moving the insurance from a "New York policy" to a "Florida policy," and I became so frustrated after multiple calls and literally hours on the phone with GEICO customer service that I decided to give the John Peters ("JP") State Farm Agency a call. After about only fifteen very pleasant minutes on the phone with the JP's Laura Iorillo I had the policy and, as an added totally unexpected bonus, the premium was VERY SIGNIFICANTLY lower for the same coverage GEICO was trying to place. (Perhaps the multiple GEICO agents somehow just were mistaken since they were having so many technical difficulties.) The other nice thing about dealing with JP and Laura over GEICO (and its impersonal 800 number customer service) is working with a local business and person. Based on this experience I highly recommend JP and Laura Iorillo."
Profile photo of AreaAmpliphy

AreaAmpliphy

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AreaAmpliphy
"Emily Oliveras helped me get new insurance in Florida after moving from out of state. Made it very seamless and easy for me while helping save a little extra on top. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of D Niss

D Niss

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Niss
"Yesenia Estela has provided me with the best customer service I've ever experienced from an insurance agent. Makes me feel like family. I highly recommend reaching out to her to discuss your insurance options. I will now consider adding a state farm life insurance policy as well thanks to Yesenia's amazing customer service. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Glen Dewlow

Glen Dewlow

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Dewlow
"Cindy Morris is polished and professional. She took good care of me . I would highly recommend State Farm for all your Insurance needs. Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Jesus Ruiz

Jesus Ruiz

November 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jesus Ruiz
"Muy mala atención en español, es la primera vez que niun estimado me puedan dar.."
Profile photo of Robert Scharer

Robert Scharer

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Scharer
"Cindy Morris was amazing. i had some complicated work to do with my policy and not only was she efficient and knowledgeable but she was personable and great to work with. I would recommend her to anyone that needs assistance"
Profile photo of Maria Lopin

Maria Lopin

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lopin
"I'm so happy with Yesenia Estela service! She is very sharp and straight to the point. Few seconds and everything is done. Perfect!"